About Us

Deseo Overseas LLP based in Indore India, which is one of the largest exporter and importer of a wide range of Non GMO Soya, Basmati Rice and Machines, Bamboo Sticks value added products based in Central India.

Deseo Overseas LLP is basically trading company deals in Various segments. Deseo Overseas LLP has group of companies named Sand Food Group and Birla Trading Enterprises.

We have best tie-ups with major shipping lines and best CHA in our city to look after our smooth import and export shipments from Indore and Nhava Sheva. Our relations with service companies makes our work so reliable and hassle free shipments without delay in container reaching.

Our Mission:

Our mission is to make international trading feasible through prospecting, market research, and export process management, with a focus on profitable results for our customers with quality products and the society as a whole, preserving and promoting business ethics, moral and social welfare.

Export Products

Rice

ri1232-1024x683-640x480_c

Wheat Flour

Whole-Wheat-Flour-640x480_c

Soyabean

Soyabean-1024x688-640x480_c

Onion & Potatoes

2

Granite Stones

1

Indian Tea

organic-south-indian-black-tea__18562.1501641877

Import Products

Bamboo Sticks

3

Incense sticks making machine

Fertilizers

Knapsack Sprayer Pump

knap

Poppy Seeds

white_poppy_seeds

Certifications

Contact Us

We would love to hear from you. Send us a message and we will respond as soon as possible.
Registered Address

 

152 H, Nalanda Parisar, Kesar Bag Road. Indore. 452001. Madhya Pradesh. India. 

 

 

Warehouse Address


37, Skandh Dham, Palda, Indore. 452001. Madhya Pradesh. India. 

 

Siddharth Shroff (Import & Export)

+91-8827-761-539

siddharth@deseooverseas.com

Aradhana Shroff (Import & Export)

+91-9009-048-490

aradhana@deseooverseas.com

Aman Pratap Singh (Import & Export)

+91-8765-585-149

aman@deseooverseas.com

Vishnu Patidar (Logistics)

+91-9826-042-919

vishnu@deseooverseas.com

Mahaveer Birla (Finance)

+91-8889-995-879

mahaveer@deseooverseas.com

Akshay Patidar (Procurement)

+91-7697-933-382

akshay@deseooverseas.com

Prateek Patidar (Procurement)

+91-8120-121-700

prateek@deseooverseas.com